© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2025



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം **14** Vol. XIV തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday

2025 ഫെബ്രുവരി 21 21st February 2025

1200 കുംഭം **9** 9th Kumbham 1200

1946 ഫാൽഗുനം 2 2nd Phalguna 1946 നമ്പർ No.

652

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Labour and Skills (H) Department

NOTIFICATION

G.O. (P) No. 13/2025/LBR.

Thiruvananthapuram, 20 th February 2025

8th Kumbham, 1200.

S. R. O. No. 203/2025

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 11 of the Kerala Agricultural Workers Act, 1974 (18 of 1974) read with subparagraph (1) of paragraph 3 of the Kerala Agricultural Workers' Welfare Fund Scheme, 1990, the Government of Kerala hereby nominate Sri. Anilkumar S., Under Secretary to Government, Labour and Skills Department, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram, in the place of Smt. Shija C.G., Joint



Secretary to Government, Labour and Skills Department, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram, Smt. Snehalatha K., Joint Secretary to Government. Revenue Department, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram, in the place of Sri. Sabir Hussain S., Special Secretary to Revenue Government Government, Department, Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram, Smt. Lethakumari M.B., Additional Secretary to Government. Agriculture Department, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram, in the place of Sri. Bijukumar V.P., Deputy Secretary to Agriculture Government, Department, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram, Sri. M.G. Suresh, Joint Labour Commissioner (Planning), Thozhil Bhavan, Thiruvananthapuram, in the place of Sri. Biju K.S., Joint Labour Commissioner (Planning), Thozhil Bhavan, Thiruvananthapuram and Sri. K.S. Mohammed Siyad, Chief Executive Officer, Kerala Agricultural Workers' Welfare Fund Board, Thrissur in the place of Smt.V.P. Yamuna, Chief Executive Officer, Kerala Agricultural Workers' Welfare Fund Board, Thrissur, as the members representing the Government, Sri. Jose Mathews, Valiyakunnel House, Dhoni P.O., Palakkad and Sri. Edakkunnil Murali, Sruthi, P.K.R.A.-71, Kallampally, Sreekaryam, Thiruvananthapuram as the members representing Land Owners and Sri. Raja Mattukkaran, Deepa Bhavan, Pampupara P.O., Idukki as the member representing Agricultural Workers in the Kerala Agricultural Workers' Welfare Fund Board reconstituted as per notification issued under G.O.(P) No. 70/2022/LBR dated 7th July, 2022 and published as S.R.O. No. 674/2022 in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No. 2288 dated 8th July, 2022 in the existing vacancies arising out of transfer and posting of officers, death and resignation of respective members of the said board and consequently make the following amendment to the said notification, namely:-



AMENDMENT

"In the SCHEDULE to the said notification,

1. under the heading "I. Members representing the Government", for the entries against serial numbers 1, 4, 5, 6 and 7, the following entries shall respectively be substituted, namely:-

"Sri. Anilkumar S.,
Under Secretary to Government,
Labour and Skills Department,
Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram.

Smt. Snehalatha K.,

Joint Secretary to Government,

Revenue Department,

Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram.

Smt. Lethakumari M.B.,
Additional Secretary to Government,
Agriculture Department,
Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram.

Sri. M. G. Suresh,

Joint Labour Commissioner (Planning),

Thozhil Bhavan, Thiruvananthapuram.

Sri. K.S. Mohammed Siyad,
Chief Executive Officer,
Kerala Agricultural Workers' Welfare Fund Board, Thrissur. ".



2. under the heading "II. Members representing Land Owners", for the entries against serial numbers 2 and 5, the following entries shall respectively be substituted, namely:-

" Sri. Jose Mathews, Valiyakunnel House, Dhoni P.O., Palakkad.

> Sri. Edakkunnil Murali, Sruthi, P.K.R.A.-71, Kallampally, Sreekaryam, Thiruvananthapuram.".

3. under the heading "III. Members representing Agricultural Workers", for the entry against serial number 5, the following entry shall be substituted, namely:-

" Sri. Raja Mattukkaran,

Deepa Bhavan,

Pampupara P.O., Idukki."."

By order of the Governor,

DR. VASUKI K.,

Secretary to Government.

Explanatory Note

(This does not form part of the notification, but is intended to indicate its general purport.)

The Government have decided to nominate five members as the members representing the Government, two members as the members representing Land



5

Owners and one member as the member representing Agricultural Workers in the Kerala Agricultural Workers' Welfare Fund Board reconstituted as per notification issued under G.O.(P) No. 70/2022/LBR dated 7th July, 2022 and published as S.R.O. No. 674/2022 in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No. 2288 dated 8th July, 2022 in the existing vacancies arising out of transfer and posting of officers, death and resignation of respective members of the said board and to amend the said notification suitably.

The notification is intended to achieve the above object.

