© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Social Justice (A) Department

NOTIFICATION

G.O. (P) No. 19/2021/SJD.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, <u>23rd December</u>, <u>2021</u> 8th Dhanu, 1197.

S. R. O. No. 262/2022

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 5 of the Orphanages and Other Charitable Homes (Supervision and Control) Act, 1960 (Central Act 10 of 1960) read with proviso to sub-section (1) of section 6 thereof, the Government of Kerala, hereby make the following amendment to the Notification issued under G.O. (Ms.) No. 25/2020/SJD dated 24th September, 2020



and published as S.R.O. No. 622/2020 in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No. 2196 dated 29th September, 2020, namely:—

AMENDMENTS

In the said notification, under the heading "Members elected by the members of the State Legislature" for serial Nos. (1), (2) and (3) and entries relating thereto, the following shall be substituted, namely:—

- "(1) Shri P. T. A, Rahim, MLA, Misfa, Koduvally P.O., Kozhikode-673 572
- (2) Shri V. R. Sunilkumar, MLA, Vattaparambil House, Pulloot P. O., Kodungallur, Thrissur-680 663
- (3) Shri Kurukkoli Moideen, MLA, Kurukkoli House, Cheravannoor, Valavannoor-676 551."

By order of the Governor,

RANI GEORGE, Principal Secretary to Government.

Explanatory Note

(This does not form part of the notification, but is intended to indicate its general purport.)

The Government reconstituted the Board of Control of the Orphanages and Other Charitable Homes in the State as per G.O. (Ms.) No. 25/2020/SJD dated 24th September, 2020 and published as S.R.O. No. 622/2020 in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No. 2196 dated



3

29th September, 2020. Shri P. T. A. Rahim, Shri V. R. Sunilkumar, Shri M. Ummer were members of the said Board elected by the members of the Fourteenth Kerala Legislative Assembly Now, the Fifteenth Kerala Legislative Assembly came into existence and Shri P. T. A. Rahim, Shri V. R. Sunilkumar and Shri Kurukkoli Moideen have been elected by the members of the Fifteenth Kerala Legislative Assembly as the members of the Board.

This notification is intended to achieve the above object.

