

## **GOVERNMENT OF KERALA**

## Abstract

Revenue Department- Establishment - Transfer & Posting of Deputy Collectors and Promotion of Tahsildars - Orders Issued.

## **REVENUE (C) DEPARTMENT**

G.O.(Rt)No.2982/2024/RD Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 11-12-2024

Read	1) Gazette 12.02.2024	Notification	G.O.(P)	No.49/2024/RD	dated	
	2) Gazette 27.11.2024	Notification	G.O.(P)	No.299/2024/RD	dated	
	3) Submission dated 02.12.2024 from Smt.T.S.Jayasree					

## **ORDER**

Government are pleased to order the following transfer and posting of Deputy Collectors, for administrative convenience, with immediate effect.

SI.	Name of the Officer with	Post to which transferred	
No	Designation		
1.	Sri.Meharali.N.M	Additional District Magistrate	
	Additional District Magistrate	Malappuram	
	Kozhikode		
2.	Sri.Muhammed Rafeeq C	Additional District Magistrate	
	Additional District Magistrate	Kozhikode	
	Malappuram		
3.	Smt.Saneera P M	Deputy Collector (Election),	

	Deputy Collector (DM),	Malappuram
	Thrissur	
	. Sri.Balasubramonian.N	Deputy Collector (DM),
	Deputy Collector (Election),	Thrissur
	Thrissur	
5	. Sri.Krishnakumar K	Deputy Collector (Election),
	Deputy Collector (Election),	Thrissur
	Malappuram	
6		Taluk Land Board Chairman,
	Additional District Magistrate,	Malappuram Zone, Malappuram
	Palakkad	
7	Sri.Manikandan K	Additional District
	Deputy Collector (LA)	Magistrate,
	Wayanad	Palakkad
8	Smt.Sherly Paulose	Deputy Collector (LR)
	Taluk Land Board Chairman,	
	Malappuram Zone, Malappuram.	Wayanad
9.	Sri.Bijukumar M	Doputa Call (DD)
		Deputy Collector (RR)
	Deputy Collector (LR)	Wayanad
	Wayanad	
0.	Sri.Kurian P M	Deputy Collector (LA)
	Deputy Collector (DD)	
	Deputy Collector (RR)	Wayanad
	Wayanad	
1	Sri.G.Sreekumar	Deputy Collector (DM),
	Taluk Land Board Chairman, Thrissur	Thiruvananthapuram

12	Sri.Sri.Bipin Kumar.M Deputy Collector (L.A.), Ernakulam	Special Deputy Collector/Competent Authority(LA-NH 47), Kollam
----	--	---

2. Smt.T S Jayasree, Deputy Collector who was on leave has reported for duty on 02.12.2024 with a request for suitable posting by cancelling the unavailed portion of her leave. Government are pleased to appoint her as Puncha Special Officer, Alappuzha.

3. The following Senior most Tahsildars who are included in the select list notified as per paper read as  $I^{st}$  and  $2^{nd}$  above are ordered to be promoted and posted as indicated below:

Sl No	Name	Post and Office to 111
1	Sri.Vinod G Mullasseril	Post and Office to which posted
2	Smt.Rajeena S	Deputy Collector (LA), Kasaragod
3	Smt. Kala Bhaskar	Deputy Collector (LA), Ernakulam Taluk Land Board Chairman,
4	Sri.Deepu P Nair	Thrissur He is allowed to continue as Additional PS to Hon'ble Minister for Ports, Co operation and Devaswoms.
5	Smt.Lathadevi C M	Deputy Collector (LA), Kannur

4. Sri.Sirosh P John officiating as Deputy Collector (LA), Kannur is directed to report before the Government on expiry of his leave. Posting orders to him will be issued separately.

5. The officers transferred and promoted shall be relieved from their present duties and report at the new stations and take charge immediately. They shall submit RTC without delay. The Commissioner of Land Revenue and all District Collectors shall strictly monitor the process and submit a report to Government within 10 days.

(By order of the Governor) BIJU J ADDITIONAL SECRETARY The Commissioner of Land Revenue, Thiruvananthapuram.

All District Collectors,

Officers concerned (through CLR)

The Accountant General, (A&E)/ (Audit), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram The Information and Public Relations (Web & New Media) Department. Stock File/ Office Copy (File No.C1/39/2024-REV)

Forwarded /By order

Signed by Vinu V Gopal Section Officer Date: 11-12-2024 17:11:24

Copy to:

PS to Hon'ble Minister (Revenue) PA to Principal Secretary (Revenue) CA to Additional Secretary (Revenue)