TOUR-A3/270/2024-TOUR G.O.(Ms)No.3/2025/TSM



GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

Tourism Department - Scheme for Special Assistance to States for Capital Investment (SASCI) - State Mission Directorate -Nomination of members - Orders Issued.

TOURISM (A) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Ms)No.3/2025/TSM Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 07-03-2025

Read 1 G.O.(Ms)No.24/2024/TSM dated, 24-12-2024 2 Letter no DOT 13382/2024-P3 dated 01.02.2025 of The Director, Department of Tourism.

ORDER

In the Government Order read above Government have constituted the State Mission Directorate of SASCI and the Director, Tourism has been notified as the SASCI Nodal Agency.

In the circumstances reported as per the letter read above and in partial modification of the Government Order read above, Government are pleased to nominate Sri M.Narendran, Assistant Director, India tourism, Kochi in the capacity of the representative from Ministry of Tourism and (i) Sri. Janeesh.J , Managing Committee Member - KTM Society & (ii) Sri. Aneesh Kumar P K, CEO,The Travel Planners, in the capacity of representatives from the Travel Trade and Hospitality Industry, as members in the State Mission Directorate of SASCI.

Government order read above stands modified to the above extent only.

(By order of the Governor)

JAGADEES D

ADDITIONAL SECRETARY

TOUR-A3/270/2024-TOUR G.O.(Ms)No.3/2025/TSM

To:

The Director (Destination Development), Swadesh Darshan Division, Ministry of Tourism, Government of India, Transport Bhavan, 1, Sansad Marg, New Delhi - 110 001

The Director, Department of Tourism, Park View, Thiruvananthapuram- 695 033

The Principal Accountant General (Audit/A&E) Kerala,

Thiruvananthapuram - 695 033

The Director, Directorate of Treasuries, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram-695 014

Information & Public Relations (Web & New Media) Department Office Copy/Stock file (No. Tour A3/270/2024 - Tour Part(1))

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer

Private Secretary to Minister for Public Works, Tourism & Youth Affairs PA to Secretary, Tourism Department CA to Additional Secretary, Tourism Department