LSGD-IA2/4/2024-LSGD G.O.(Rt)No.1121/2024/LSGD





GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

Local Self Government Department - Suchitwa Mission - Swachh Bharat Mission (Urban) 2.0- Award Ceremony of Swachh Survekshan 2023 at Bharat Mandapam, New Delhi on 11th January 2024- Expost facto sanction accorded - orders issued.

LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT (IA) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No.1121/2024/LSGD Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 24-06-2024

Read:- Letter No. 1618/D1/2023/SM dated 08/01/2024 from the Executive Director, Suchitwa Mission.

ORDER

In the circumstances reported by the Executive Director, Suchitwa Mission as per the letter read above, ex-post facto sanction is accorded to the below mentioned officials and municipal members who attended the award ceremony on the 8th edition of Swachh Survekshan(2023) on 11 th January 2024 at the Bharat Mandapam Convention Center, ITPO, New Delhi and also their to and fro journey by air.

Sl.No.	Name of Officers	Designation
1	Sri.T.M.Muhammed Ja	Executive Director, State Suchitwa
		Mission
2	Smt.Neethulal B	Director(Operations), State Suchitwa
		Mission
		Programme Officer (Monitoring), State
3	Sri. Aneesh B	Suchitwa Mission
4	Sri. Gokul. P	IEC Expert. State Suchitwa Mission

LSGD-IA2/4/2024-LSGD G.O.(Rt)No.1121/2024/LSGD

5	Smt. Tessy Markose	MIS Expert, State Suchitwa Mission
6	Kum. Pooja Menon	Young Professional, State Suchitwa Mission
7	Smt. K.K.Jayamma	Chairman. Alappuzha Municipality
8	Smt.A.S.Kavitha	Health Standing Committee Chair Person, Alappuzha Municipality
9	Smt. Mumthaz.A.Z	Secretary, Alappuzha Municipality
10	Sri.Jayakumar C	Health Inspector, Alappuzha Municipality
11	Sri. Akhil P	Programme Officer Alappuzha District Suchitwa Mission
12	Sri K.M.Laji	Chairman, Varkala Municipality
13	Sri Nithin Nair V	Health Standing Committee Chairman. Varkala Municipality
14	Sri Sanal Kumar D.V	Secretary. Varkala Municipality
15	Sri Prasanna Kumar D	Health Inspector. Varkala Municipality
16	Smt. Babitha N.C	Progrmme Officer Trivandrum District Suchitwa Mission
17	Sri.Jobichan P J	Public Health Inspector, Kalpetta Municipality
18	Sri Muhammed PH	Public Health Inspector Gr 2.Kalpetta Municipality
19	Smt. Anupriya S	Public Health Inspector. Kattapana Municipality
20	Sri Bijo Mathew	Senior Public Health Inspector. Thodupuzha Municipality
21	Sri.M Krishnadas	Municipal Chairman, Guruvayur Municipality
22	Sri.Prakash S	Clean City Manager. Varkala Municipality
23	Sri. Visakh V I	Public Health Inspector Gr 2. Varkala Municipality
24	Sri.M K Varghese	Mayor, Thrissur Corporation
25	Sri. Sudheep S	Clean City Manager, Cherthala Municipality
26	Sri. Smithesh Nair	Chairman, Health Standing Committee. Palakkad Municipality.

LSGD-IA2/4/2024-LSGD G.O.(Rt)No.1121/2024/LSGD

27	Sri. Vismal E P	Clean City Manager, Palakkad Municipality
28	Sri. Harshid S	Senior Health Inspector Gr II, Cherthala Municipality
29	Sri. Syamkrishnan	Public Health Inspector Gr II, Payyannur Municipality
30	Smt. Lalitha KV	Chair Person, Payyannur Municipality
31	Sri. J Shafi	Additional Secretary, Kochi Corporation

(By order of the Governor) MANOJ T JOINT SECRETARY

The Executive Director, Suchitwa Mission, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Principal Accountant General (A&E/Audit), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

Stock File / Office copy (IA2/4/2024/LSGD)

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer