

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (AIS-A) DEPARTMENT G.O.(Rt)No.792/2024/GAD Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 19-02-2024

ORDER

- 1. Shri. Saurabh Jain IAS (KL 2002), Secretary, Labour and Skills Department is transferred and posted as Secretary, Power Department. The officer will hold the full additional charge of Sainik Welfare Department.
- 2. Shri. Biju Prabhakar IAS (KL:2004), Secretary, Transport Department is transferred and posted as Secretary, Industries (Mining & Geology, Plantation, Coir, Handloom & Cashew) Department. The officer will hold the full additional charges of Transport (Railways, Metro and Aviation) Department, Commissioner, Guruvayoor Devaswom and Commissioner, Koodal Manickam Devaswom.
- 3. Dr. K Vasuki IAS (KL 2008), Labour Commissioner is transferred and posted as Secretary, Labour and Skills Department. The officer will hold the full additional charges of Secretary, Transport Department and Director, Loka Kerala Sabha.
- 4. Shri. Arjun Pandian IAS (KL 2017), Staff Officer to Chief Secretary is transferred and posted as Labour Commissioner. The officer will hold the full additional charge of Staff Officer to Chief Secretary.

(By order of the Governor) MANIKANTAN R JOINT SECRETARY To:

- 1. Shri. K R Jyothilal IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, General Administration Department.
- 2. Shri. Mohammed Hanish APM IAS, Principal Secretary, Health and Family Welfare Department
- 3. Shri. Saurabh Jain IAS, Secretary, Labour and Skills Department
- 4. Shri. Biju Prabhakar IAS, Secretary, Transport Department
- 5. Dr. K Vasuki IAS, Labour Commissioner, Thozhil Bhavan, Vikas Bhavan P O, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 6. Shri. Arjun Pandian IAS, Staff Officer to Chief Secretary.
- 7. The Labour Commissioner, Thozhil Bhavan, Vikas, Bhavan P O, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 8. The Labour and Skills/Power/Transport/Industries/Revenue (Devaswom) Departments
- 9. The General Administration (SC) Department
- 10. The General Administration (Co-ordination/Accounts J/Computer Cell/ House Keeping/Budget Wing/PABX/Attendance Monitoring Cell/Services-E/Services-C) Departments.
- 11. Sainik Welfare Department.
- 12. The Web & New Media (for uploading in www.gadsplais.kerala.gov.in)
- 13. Stock File/Office copy

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister.
- 2. The Private Secretary to the Chief Minister.
- 3. The Private Secretary to the Minister (Electricity)
- 4. The Private Secretary to the Minister (Transport)
- 5. The Private Secretary to the Minister (Law, Industries and Coir)
- 6. The Private Secretary to the Minister (General Education and Labour)
- 7. Officer on Special Duty, Office of the Chief Secretary.
- 8. PA to Additional Secretary, General Administration (AIS) Department.
- 9. CA to the Joint Secretary, General Administration (AIS) Department.