

IAS - GENERAL ELECTIONS - POSTING OF IAS OFFICERS - ORDERS ISSUED.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (AIS A) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No.580/2024/GAD Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 07-02-2024

<u>ORDER</u>

- 1. Shri. Chandrasekar S IAS (KL 2014), Director, Backward Classes Development Department and Shri. Premkumar V R IAS (KL 2014), Director of Panchayats are transferred and posted as Additional Secretary and Additional Chief Electoral Officer, Election Department for the upcoming elections to Lok Sabha. The officers will join back in the post of Director, Backward Classes Development Department and Director of Panchayats respectively on completion of election process.
- 2. During the absence of the aforesaid officers, the following charge arrangements are also ordered.

SI No.	Name of the post	Additional charge given to
1	Director, Backward	Shri. Gopalakrishnan K IAS (KL 2013),
	Classes Development	Director, Scheduled Castes Development
	Department	Department
2	Director of Panchayat	Dr. Divya S Iyer IAS (KL 2014), Project
		Director, Kerala Solid Waste Management
		Project

(By order of the Governor) MANIKANTAN R JOINT SECRETARY

То

1. Shri. Gopalakrishnan K IAS, Director, Scheduled Castes Development Department, Thiruvananthapuram.

- 2. Dr. Divya S Iyer IAS, Project Director, Kerala Solid Waste Management Project
- 3. Shri. Chandrasekhar S IAS, Director, Backward Classes Development Department, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 4. Shri. Premkumar V R IAS, Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 5. The Secretary, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Government of India, New Delhi.
- 6. The Election Department.
- 7. The General Administration (SC) Department
- 8. The Web and New Media Division, I&PRD (for uploading to www.gadsplais.kerala.gov.in)
- 9. The General Administration (Co-ordination/Accounts J/Computer Cell/ House Keeping/Budget Wing/PABX/Attendance Monitoring Cell/Services-E/Services-C) Departments.
- 10. Stock file/Office copy

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer

Copy to

- 1. The Private Secretary to the Chief Minister.
- 2. The Officer on Special Duty, Office of the Chief Secretary.
- 3. PA to Additional Secretary, General Administration (AIS) Department.
- 4. CA to Joint Secretary, General Administration (AIS) Department.