In accordance with the provisions contained in the section 5(i) in the Right to Information Act, 2005 and as per the GO (P) No. 367/2005/GAD dated 10-10-2005, the following officers are designated as the Information Officers of Stationery Department.

1. Appellate Authority-Stationery Department

Name	Sri. S.S. Kumar	
Designaion	Controller of Stationery	
Office	Stationery Office, Thiruvananthapuram	
Phone No. 0471-2305637, 300480		
Email	controller@stationery.kerala.gov.in	

2. State Public Information Officer, Stationery Department

Sri.P.R. Surendran	Depuy Stationery	Stationery Office, Thiruvananthapuram	0471- 2305637	dycsstores@
	Controller (Admin)			stationery.kerala.gov.in

3. Public Information Officers

Name & Designaion	District	Office	Phone No.	Email
Smt P.T. Swayamprabha Assistant Stationery Controller	Thiruvananthapura m	Regional Stationery Office, Thiruvananthapuram -33.	0471- 230058 4	acstvm@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Sri. P.R. Purandaran, Assistant Stationery Controller	Ernakulam	Regional Stationery Office, Kakkanadu, Kochi, 682030	0484- 242263 0	acsekm@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Sri. S.R. Jyothy, Assistant Stationery Controller	Kozhikode	Regional Stationery Office, Kozhikode, 673005.	0495- 238034 8	acskkd@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Smt. K.G.	Palakkad	Regional Stationery Office, Shornur,	0466- 222057	acsshr@ stationery.

Lalithambika,		679123.	2	kerala.gov.i
Assistant Stationery Controller				<u>"</u>
Sri. V.S. Rajan Babu, District Stationery Officer	Kollam	District Stationery Office, Kollam, 691014.	0468- 271382 0	dsoklm@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Smt. R. Sasikala, District Stationery Officer	Pathanamthitta	District Stationery Office, Pathanamthitta, 689533.	0484- 231949 3	dsopta@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Sri.K.K. Muraleedharan, District Stationery Officer	Alappuzha	District Stationery Office, Alappuzha, 688012.	0477- 226340 4	dsoalp@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Smt. D.Shylajakumari Amma, District Stationery Officer	Kottayam	District Stationery Office, Kottayam, 686001.	0481- 256617 5	dsoktm@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Smt. A.M. Shally, District Stationery Officer	Idukki	District Stationery Office, Thodupuzha, Idukki, 685584.	0486- 222791 2	dsoidk@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Smt. Susan Eappan, District Stationery Officer	Thrissur	District Stationery Office, Thrissur, 680020.	0487- 232237 8	dsotsr@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Sri. V. Suresh, District Stationery Officer	Malappuram	District Stationery Office, Malappuram, 676505.	0483- 273812 8	dsomlp@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Sri. K.P. Krishnakumar, District Stationery Officer	Kannur	District Stationery Office, Kannur, 670002.	0497- 271212 6	dsoknr@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Sri. K.Satheesh kumar,	Kasaragod	District Stationery Office,	04994- 224307	dsokzd@ stationery.

District Stationery Officer		Kasaragod, 671121.		kerala.gov.i n
Smt. O.Vijayalekshmi Amma, District Stationery Officer	Wayanadu	District Stationery Office, Meenangadi, Wayanadu, 673591.	04936- 248120	dsowyd@ stationery. kerala.gov.i n
Sri P. Rajan Secretariat Stationery Officer Thiruvananthapura m	Thiruvananthapura m (Secretariat Stationery Office)	Secretariat Stationery Office, Thiruvananthapuram	0471- 251714 3	