© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2021



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം **10** Vol. X തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വ്യാഴം

Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday 2021 മേയ് 20 20th May 2021 1196 ഇടവം 6

6th Idavam 1196

1943 വൈഗാഖം 30 30th Vaisakha 1943 നമ്പർ No

1600

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

General Administration (Political) Department

NOTIFICATION

No. Pol. 5/43/2021-GAD.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 20th May, 2021.

S. R. O. No. 400/2021

Ι

In exercise of the powers conferred under the provisions of Article 164(1) of the Constitution of India, the Governor is pleased to appoint Shri Pinarayi Vijayan as Chief Minister of the State of Kerala. Shri Pinarayi Vijayan has assumed charge of his office in the afternoon of Thursday, the 20th May, 2021.



II

On advice of Shri Pinarayi Vijayan, Chief Minister, the Governor is pleased to appoint:

- 1. Shri K. Rajan
- 2. Shri Roshy Augustine
- 3. Shri K. Krishnankutty
- 4. Shri A. K. Saseendran
- 5. Shri Ahammad Devarkovil
- 6. Adv. Antony Raju
- 7. Shri V. Abdurahiman
- 8. Adv. G. R. Anil
- 9. Shri K. N. Balagopal
- 10. Prof. R. Bindu
- 11. Smt. J. Chinchurani
- 12. Shri M. V. Govindan Master
- 13. Adv. P. A. Mohamed Riyas
- 14. Shri P. Prasad
- 15. Shri K. Radhakrishnan
- 16. Shri P. Rajeeve
- 17. Shri Saji Cherian
- 18. Shri V. Sivankutty
- 19. Shri V. N. Vasavan
- 20. Smt. Veena George

as members of the Council of Ministers and they have assumed charge of their offices with effect from the afternoon of Thursday, the 20th May, 2021.

DR. V. P. Joy, *Chief Secretary*.

